Sleeps

6 

Maximum Sleeps

6 

Bedrooms

3 

Bathrooms/WCs

3 

Minimum Stay

7 

Code

826 
Living Area
200.00 m²
Floor
Elevator
Area/Municipality
Kalives / Armenoi / Chania / Greece
Ideal
Adventure
Family
Romantic
Luxury
Suitable for
Children Yes
Pets No
Smoking No
Elderly People Yes
Operation Type
Vacation Rental
Meals
Guest provide their own meals
Change of Linen
Housekeeper Included

Car
Νot Νecessary

Setting & View
Sights
Leisure Activities
Sports & Adventure Activities
Local Services & Businesses
Cultural events
Traditional Food
Additional Location Information
Set amongst orange,lemon and eucalyptus trees, a beautifully made estate comprising of two semi-detached stone villas, offers the perfect place for relaxation!The two villas are designed, built and furnished with extreme attention to detail, in a child-friendly environment yet offering high quality living.

Villa Dimitra has its entrance from the south side of the estate. The large swimming pool, is separated by a wood fence in case the two villas are reserved separately, offering privacy to each party.For large groups or families travelling together, the two villas can be reserved as one, offering immense space and discrete privacy without missing out on companionship.

Dimitra villa has entrance from the south, to a cozy living/dinning room with fireplace that extends to a fully equipped kitchen.On this ground level, there is a large double bedroom with en suite shower room.

On the first floor, there is a large double and a twin bedroom, each with en suite shower room, large terrace with comfy furniture and views to the White mountains and the fertile plateau of Armeni.
Basic amenities
Kitchen
Bedrooms
Bathrooms/WCs
Dinning room
Enterntainment
Outside
Pool
Parkings
Additional
Available Booked
All seasons rates
Period Weekday Weekend Weekly Monthly Event Rate
Sunday, October 1, 2023 - Sunday, December 31, 2023
Low season
€ 157.00 € 1,100.00
Monday, January 1, 2024 - Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Low season
€ 157.00 € 1,100.00
Thursday, April 18, 2024 - Tuesday, April 30, 2024
April
€ 121.00 € 850.00
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 - Friday, May 31, 2024
May
€ 143.00 € 1,000.00
Saturday, June 1, 2024 - Sunday, June 30, 2024
June
€ 157.00 € 1,100.00
Monday, July 1, 2024 - Saturday, August 31, 2024
High season
€ 300.00 € 2,100.00
Sunday, September 1, 2024 - Monday, September 30, 2024
September
€ 200.00 € 1,400.00
Tuesday, October 1, 2024 - Tuesday, December 31, 2024
Low season
€ 157.00 € 1,100.00

Share to social media

€121 / night

Tel.: +30 28210 64809
E-mail: info@authentic-crete.gr

Last Updated Calendar

Monday, April 1, 2019

Send message